Executive Board - CCNC - Consolidated Communications Network of Colorado, Inc.
Wildcard SSL


thin lines

Officers and Executive Board of Directors

The Corporation is manged on a daily basis by the Corporate Officers and the Executive Board of Directors.  The each Executive Board Member is selected by thier respective regions to sit on the board.  The At Large Members are elected by the membership as a whole.  The only standing seats are the representative from the the State of Colorado Governor's Office of Information Technology and the respresentative from the Pikes Peak Regional Communications Network.


The Corporate Officers are then elected by the Executive Board to handle the day-to-day operations of the Corportion.


 2018 Executive Board of Directors  
President - Metro Region Representative Mark Wolf - Glendale Police Department
Vice President - Northwest Region Representative Justin Kirkland - Gypsum Fire Protection District
Secretary - At Large Representative Liz Shortt - Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office
Treasurer - Northeast Region Representative Dave Rowe - Larimer County
State OIT Representative Pam Monsees - State of Colorado
At Large Representative Jeff Vaughn - Douglas County Sheriff's Office
Southwest Region Representative Mark Young - Montrose County Sheriff's Posse
Southeast Region Representative Katie Hummel - El Paso County Sheriff
State User Representative Ray Eccher - Colorado Department of Public Safety
PPRCN Representative Stephen Leander - Pikes Peak Regional Communications Network
At Large Representative Jeff Reynolds - Pueblo County
At Large Representative Tina Buneta - Colorado Department of Public Safety
At Large Representative Tom Hughes - Regional Transportation District
Administartive Assistant Michelle Alcott


December 2017
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd